Skip to content

My Name Is Taegoon

December 27, 2009

My Name Is Taegoon Airs in January

my name is taegoon
1/16 Start!
The charm of new artist TAEGOON who attracts attention with his distinguished dance skill and has been called the “2nd Rain” is introduced. He debuted in January 2009 with Call Me, which starred Park Shin Hye and Hero Jaejoong in the video. Mnet Japan presents a special feature on Taegoon. Over three weeks they will air My Name Is Taegoon to introduce his charm. It will be made of exclusive interviews, music videos, his live performances from Sanrio Puroland in Japan, and other exclusive footage from Taegoon collected over the past year.

Episode 1 l 100116 – 7:00~7:30 PM (KT)   l My Name Is Taegoon
Episode 2 l 100123 – 7:00~7:30 PM (KT)  l My Name Is Taegoon
Episode 3 l
1001307:00~7:30 PM (KT) l My Name Is Taegoon

Credit:www.Onlytaegoon.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

